In the words of Jocelyn O.

Headache

My last blog post was October 14, 2011. I missed 2 days of no posting even though I’m supposed to be blogging daily as part of my “post a day” commitment.

Although I am a bit disappointed in myself in that respect, I am not kicking myself too hard as it was a busy weekend; the most important thing is getting back on track!

On my last blog post I wrote a list of things I wanted to accomplish. I am no where near accomplishing them, but “slow and steady wins the race.”

I’ve noticed that when you most want to set out to do something, everything that could possibly impede you from doing so occurs. In my book, it is just more reason to go forward. It doesn’t matter how tired you are or busy you are with everything else. If you want something you’ll go for it. I’m saying this for myself as well.

To anyone reading this, please have patience with my content: it will get better.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

