In the words of Jocelyn O.

Another late night post

I’m getting a little sick of myself writing these posts at night. On the one hand at least I’m posting, but I think I’m done with just worrying about quantity. I’d really like my posts to carry more sustenance within them.

I don’t want to keep repeating the same thing about how I’m going to start writing better posts and have a more structured blog futuristically. Nope. It is a waste of time for you and me.

I’ve thought about the things going on in my life. How busy it can get and how lazy I can be. If I want to accomplish all my writing goals and goals in general it’s not going to just happen. I’ve got to work and sweat at it no matter how hard it is. Each and every day I’ve posted I have felt so accomplished. I like the feeling and I don’t want it to stop. So, even though I have school and work I’m going to make time for my writing endeavors. I’m going to make these posts more worthwhile for you- my reader.

It is nice to think someone out there cares to read what I write and I should do the same: care to write something someone will actually enjoying reading (or find interesting at the least).

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

