In the words of Jocelyn O.

And the night cometh

Today I decided to start using my iPod again.
It had been awhile so I reset it to factory settings and have yet to put music back in it (as I’d like to organize it first).
The great thing is that even though I’m not at my computer I can post. It is extremely convenient to use my WordPress app from the comfort of my bed while being productive.

I have been thinking about where I’d like to go with my blog as far as topics I want to talk about frequently. I don’t want to limit myself, but at the same time I know it is important to set some guidelines so that I’m not all over the place.

I’ve thought about 3 topics I’d like to talk about in general: music, politics, writing. What I plan to do is mind map each of these topics to more specific ideas. This is what will keep me more on track. I also think it would be a good idea to pick on what days I’ll discuss a certain subject. So that my (I hope to be) future readers will know what to expect when.

I do need to be realistic in the sense that yes, I need structure, but I don’t work well at all with too many limitations, so if I set too many regulations on myself it won’t work out.

I feel like I’ve set the tone for some good content, quality progress on my blog.

Till tomorrow bloggers 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

